Amanda Miah BSc (Hons) MCpod.

Amanda Miah BSc (Hons) MCpod.

I am a HCPC registered podiatrist/chiropodist based in Lowestoft. I has both NHS and private podiatry experience. I treat a wide range of patients of all ages from simple nail care to more complex foot problems. Treatments include general and diabetic foot care, verruca treatment and fungal nail, In-growing toe nails, heel and foot pain, footwear advice. If you would like to arrange an appointment or discuss your podiatry needs with me please call 07504 689982 or email me on mandmiah@yahoo.co.uk.

Carl Harrison, Counsellor MBACP

Carl Harrison, Counsellor MBACP

I offer general counselling and specialist help with all types of addiction. Click on the image above to visit my website. Call 07833 744 684 contact@righttime-counselling.co.uk

Carolyn Sadler,  Reiki Practitioner

Carolyn Sadler, Reiki Practitioner

Call. 07751 219 790 carolynannsadler@googlemail.com

Damien Shann Counsellor MBACP, MNCS Accred. Counsellor

Damien Shann Counsellor MBACP, MNCS Accred. Counsellor

I offer general counselling and help with anxiety & bereavement. Call 07475 941 512 damien@YourCounselling.Space

Kim Hood HG.DipP, DipCG, MHGI

Kim Hood HG.DipP, DipCG, MHGI

Working with older children, young people and adults. I believe every situation is different and requires therapy tailored to your needs. Sometimes we can all get off track, feel distressed or lost. I aim to help you find what’s missing, think positively and take back control. Contact by email. kimhoodpsychotherapy@yahoo.com or Tel: Call: 07787 822 398 I look forward to meeting you soon.

Laura Colman MBACP, Counsellor

Laura Colman MBACP, Counsellor

General counselling and working both indoors and outside as a nature based therapy. Call 07421 813 931 laura@ferngreenwellness.co.uk

Leah Supple MCSP, Chartered physiotherapist

Leah Supple MCSP, Chartered physiotherapist

Call 07872 164 908 leah@supplephysiotherapy.com

Paul Walpole MFHT, Hypnotherapy and NLP

Paul Walpole MFHT, Hypnotherapy and NLP

Click on the image to go to my website or call 07789778300 paul@paulawalpolehypnotherapy.co.uk

Tina Story, Holistic Practitioner

Tina Story, Holistic Practitioner

I can offer Reiki, Indian Head Massage, Natural Lift Facial Massage, Swedish Massage and Reflexology. Call 07462 066 411. tstory@hotmail.co.uk

Click to call Damien now :)