Candi Montgomery

Candi Montgomery

I offer Sound Healing, Yoga and Reiki. Click here to go to Candi's Facebook page Call. 07549 060 857 candi@yogasound.co.uk

Carl Harrison, Counsellor MBACP

Carl Harrison, Counsellor MBACP

I offer general counselling and specialist help with all types of addiction. Click on the image above to visit my website. Call 07833 744 684 contact@righttime-counselling.co.uk

Carolyn Sadler,  Reiki Practitioner

Carolyn Sadler, Reiki Practitioner

Call. 07751 219 790 carolynannsadler@googlemail.com

Damien Shann Counsellor MBACP, MNCS Accred. Counsellor

Damien Shann Counsellor MBACP, MNCS Accred. Counsellor

I offer general counselling and help with anxiety & bereavement. Call 07475 941 512 damien@YourCounselling.Space

Laura Colman MBACP, Counsellor

Laura Colman MBACP, Counsellor

General counselling and working both indoors and outside as a nature based therapy. Call 07421 813 931 laura@ferngreenwellness.co.uk

Leah Supple MCSP, Chartered physiotherapist

Leah Supple MCSP, Chartered physiotherapist

Call 07872 164 908 leah@supplephysiotherapy.com

Paul Walpole MFHT, Hypnotherapy and NLP

Paul Walpole MFHT, Hypnotherapy and NLP

Click on the image to go to my website or call 07789778300 paul@paulawalpolehypnotherapy.co.uk

Tina Story, Holistic Practitioner

Tina Story, Holistic Practitioner

I can offer Reiki, Indian Head Massage, Natural Lift Facial Massage, Swedish Massage and Reflexology. Call 07462 066 411. tstory@hotmail.co.uk

Click to call Damien now :)